top of page

New Year New 93 To Me

It's a new year. Yet again, I've found myself in a place I'm grateful to be in, but I'm still far away from my dreams. So, since I'm not a cyborg, all loving, happy-go-lucky, millionaire super mom yet, I'm still striving for more. One thing thats always kept me from being successful was not being able to take control, make a plan and be consistent. Falling off, down, whatever your proverbial twinke is, get back up! Keep pushing, a day late a dollar short never hurt anybody, but the only way to reach your goals is to honestly keep a game plan and never give up! It was so amazing starting this journey in 2018, and we have so much amazingness planned for 2019. We're totally bringing you along! The good, the bad, and all the incredible- we can't wait to continue finding our passions, being our best selves, and living our daydreams with all of you!





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page