top of page

Lovin’ Lange


I’ve got a lot to say about Lange! All of their products are so amazing, and the hair straightener brush was one of the most well thought out and useful tools I’ve ever owned. I couldn’t be happier for what it does to my hair, as you can see, my hair is a mess, but this tool got in and did some serious work in an amazing way! The heat shield not only protects your hair from the heat but also adds a soft and silky finish. One of my favorite things about this tool is that it doesn’t burn you, and it gets hot but not in a way that you average hair straighter does.

Since getting this tool, I’ve starting doing my hair more, and not just because we're working together, but because what used to take me 45 minutes to an hour now takes 15 minutes! Even with hair like mine, if you’re looking for a quick “I didn’t just roll out of bed” look or a bun, it’s a great solution! Don’t get me wrong, there are definitely benefits to parting your hair and taking your time with the brush. I’ve done it a couple of times, and love the way it gets EVERY PIECE of hair 😍😍

But like I said, because it’s too easy to create a quick put-together look with this brush, I’ve actually found that I do my hair more often so Lange, THANK YOU!

Check out my video, and go get one!

I’m #Obsessed


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page