top of page

Yoee Baby Me Crazy

I knew I was excited for my seven month old to try out the Yoee Baby, as she’s fascinated with all things fuzzy and colorful, and anything that rattles is a huge bonus for her. So naturally I was a bit skeptical when after unboxing our Yoee Baby puppy, Irie wasn’t instantly drawn to it. Of course, it exceeded all of my expectations, not only is it cute, colorful, soft, and above all, wonderfully made, but the amount of thought that went into making this is something that I truly appreciate after seeing my daughter pick it up and fall absolutely in LOVE with it! Each feature has a purpose and was designed with intent, and it shows. She loves the teething ring at the end, it’s different textures and easy-to-grip design suiting her perfectly when she’s teething, and being able to easily grasp the larger handle, even without looking, means our little girl always has her new toy in arm’s reach. When it’s tickle time the tail is the perfect kind of soft and fuzzy, and she can’t hardly handle the fun! I knew that this would be something that Irie would love but it’s really, really awesome to see not only how much she loves her Yoee Baby, but how much the purposeful design choices translated into an improved experience for our little girl. This is definitely a must-have!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page